Canadian Committee for the Theory of Machines and Mechanisms

CCToMM (c/o Prof. Lionel Birglen, Treasurer) Dept. of Mech. Eng., Polytechnique Montreal CP 6079, succ. Centre-Ville Montreal QC H3C 3A7 President: Prof. Scott Nokleby

Ontario Tech University

Secretary general: Dr. Marc Arsenault Université Laurentienne

Communications

Prof. Eric Lanteigne Ottawa University

Treasurer: Prof. Lionel Birglen
Polytechnique Montreal



REGISTRATION FORM

officer:

First Name:						
Last Name:						
Salutation:	Mrs.	Mr.	Dr.	Prof.	None	Other
Affiliation:						
Address:						
Email:						
Website:						
Tel:				Fax		
MEMBERSHIP:	Reg. (\$	550)	Student (free) Date:			

The registration form should be emailed to: lionel.birglen@polymtl.ca

Student and postdoctoral memberships are automatically activated. Regular memberships are activated once the membership payment is received. Payment instructions are provided at: http://cctomm.ca/PayAnnualDues_en.php